Dagens låt :)

Bästa låten som gjorts?! Okej, kanske inte men den är jävligt bra och den ska sjungas på min skolavslutning.

Owl City - Fireflies
You would not belive your eyes
If ten million fireflies
Lit up the world as I fall aslepp

Cause they´d fill the open air
And leave teardrops everywear
You´d think me rude
But I would just stand and stare

I´d like to make myself belive
That planet Earth turns slowly
It´s hard to say that I´d rather stay
Awake when I´m asleep
Cause everything is never as it seems

Cause I´d get a tousand hugs
From ten thousand lightning bugs
As they tried to teach me how to dance

A foxtrot above me head
A sock hop beneath my bed
A disco ball is just hanging by a thread

I´d like to make myself belive
That planet Earth turns slowly
It´s hard to say that I´d rather stay
Awake when I´m asleep
Cause everything is never as it seems

Leave my door open just a crack
Please take me away from here
Cause I feel lika such an insomniac
Please take me away from here
Why do I tire of counting sheep
Please take me away from here
When I´m far too tierd to fall asleep

To ten millon fireflies
I´m wierd cause I hate goodbyes
I got misty eyes as they said farewell

But I´ll know where several are
If my dreams get real bizzare
Cause I saved a few and I keep them in a jar

I´d like to make myself belive
That planet Earth turns slowly
It´s hard to say that I´d rather stay
Awake when I´m asleep
Cause everything is never as it seems

I´d like to make myself belive
That planet Earth turns slowly
It´s hard to say that I´d rather stay
Awake when I´m asleep
Cause everything is never as it seems

I´d like to make myself belive
That planet Earth turns slowly
It´s hard to say that I´d rather stay
Awake when I´m asleep
Cause everything is never as it seems


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0